Relentless Records is a boutique and independently minded record label providing a home for distinctive, creative talent.


Current roster includes Tom Walker, Headie One, Bad Boy Chiller Crew, Bryson Tiller, Alan Walker, Maluma, Nicky Jam, Sody, Foster, Tyrone, Switch Disco, Back N Fourth, Rxseboy, Marty Guilfoyle.


Relentless has been founded on a long history of success with a range of diverse artists from the likes of So Solid Crew to KT Tunstall. Originally known for delivering massive hit singles such as Artful Dodger’s ‘Re-Rewind’ and B15 Project’s ‘Girls Like This’ and many more, Relentless has also had huge album sales with artists like Joss Stone, KT Tunstall and Cage The Elephant.


Currently the label is a part of Sony Music in the UK, and concentrating on building a small focused roster of exciting new music.